Here I think that english is very important to learn. In addition to English language knowledge to be able to apply for jobs. Moreover, English is the international language. This proves that the English language deserves to be studied.
Therefore, I wish I could speak english. Probably from you-you anyone can help me to be able to speak english. Or maybe you could show me the sites about the standard of English language lessons. And maybe it could also show her article, let alone to tenses.

Pos ini dipublikasikan di b.inggris. Tandai permalink.

Tinggalkan Balasan

