Poem to MOM

Poem to MOM
Mother …
is a woman who has melahirkanku
take care
raising
educate me
until I had grown

Mother …
is a woman who is always alert when I was in the cradle
when my legs not strong enough to stand
when my stomach feels hungry and thirsty
when kuterbangun in the morning, noon and night

Mother …
is a caring woman
when I was sick
when I fell
when I cry
when I’m lonely

Mother …
has been sleeping at a time when I looked at your face
there is light filled with keridhoan
rays are full of patience
there is light filled with love and affection
there is light because I’m exhausted

I always trouble
I always seize your attention
I have spent the water Susumu
I always trouble you until the tears

Mother …
you cry because I
are you sad because I
You suffer because of me
you skinny because I
You sacrificed everything for me

Mother …
credit is not rewarded
credit is not bought
credit is endless
credit is matchless
credit is beautifully painted in heaven

Mother …
can only pray that I dedicate to you
because of your righteousness
gone unreturned

Only tears as witness
of my love for you

Mother …, I LOVE YOU SO MUCH
also the father …!!!

http://midwifery.forumotion.com/t12-puisi-untuk-ibu

Pos ini dipublikasikan di Uncategorized. Tandai permalink.

Tinggalkan Balasan

